Dyrektor

Wojciech Banasik

Sekretariat

+48 32 298 38 87
+48 32 298 38 87
biuro@banasik.com.pl

Dyrektor handlowy

Aleksandra Widzyk
tel. wew. 130,
GSM +48 666 021 070
aleksandra@banasik.com.pl

Kierownicy mięso

Damian Ludwikowski
tel. wew. 120, 121,
GSM +48 728 844 127
damian@banasik.com.pl

Kierownicy wędliny

Adam Sitko
tel. wew. 120, 121,
GSM +48 668 389 012
adam.sitko@banasik.com.pl

Handlowcy

Leszek Mańkowski

leszek@banasik.com.pl

gsm 668389009

Michał Witkowski
666-339-902
email: michal@banasik.com.pl

Mariusz Gurgul
666-334-022
m.gurgul@banasik.com.pl

Robert Soboń
Tel.: 515-747-444
email: robert@banasik.com.pl

Zamówienia

Magdalena Zajkowska

tel. +48 32 298 38 88
magdalena@banasik.com.pl

Oferta produktów:
Unia Europejska Europejski Fundusz Rozwoju Regionalnego